logo
Kontakt

Zentrale
Telefon: 030 - 94 87 87 0
Telefax: 030 - 94 87 87 99
Email: info@lehmann-crew.de

Firmensitz
Rohrammerweg 38
13129 Berlin
Telefon: 030 - 47 485 277




24h Stunden Service
0171 - 413 47 44



Büro & Lager
Mühlenbecker Straße 8b
16348 Wandlitz OT Schönerlinde



Ansprechpartner

Frank Lehmann
Geschäftsführer
Telefon: 030 - 94 87 87 44
Mobil : 0171 - 413 47 44
Email: frank@lehmann-crew.de

Hannelore Lehmann
Geschäftsführerin
Telefon: 030 - 94 87 87 87
Mobil : 0171 - 414 99 20
Email: hlehmann@lehmann-crew.de

 
 

Heike Schmidt
Buchhaltung
Telefon: 030 - 94 87 87 88
Email: buchhaltung@lehmann-crew.de


Sekretariat / Projektbetreuung
Telefon : 030 - 94 87 87 11
Email: office1@lehmann-crew.de

 
 

Detlef Pfeiffer
Projektbetreuung
Telefon: 030 - 94 87 87 38
Mobil: 0175 - 352 92 67
Email: event@lehmann-crew.de

Sabine Classen
Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung
Telefon: 030 - 94 87 87 86
Email: sabine.classen@lehmann-crew.de

 
 

Carlos Spönemann
Lagerleitung
Telefon: 030 - 94 87 87 55
Email: carlos@lehmann-crew.de

Stefan Mykita
stellvertretende Lagerleitung
Telefon : 030 - 94 87 87 55
Email: lager@lehmann-crew.de

 
 




AGB`s   | Impressum   | Datenschutzerklärung   | Kontakt
www.lehmann-crew.de     2012 ©   LC